Board of Directors of NYNE-EERI

Sissy Nikolaou, President

Jesse Richins,            Secretary/Treasure


Guillermo Diaz-Fanas

Jagtar Khinda


Jennifer Lan

Troy Morgan


Andrew S. Whittaker


Ezra Jampole, Academic/YMC Liaison

NYNE Younger Members Committee

Guillermo Diaz-Fanas – Past Chair/Webmaster

Ezra Jampole – Chair and Academic Liaison

Xin Ma – Events Coordinator

If you are interested in joining this committee, please email our NYNE YMC liaison Ezra Jampole at